2016 Club Officers
President: 
Crystal Lydon – 775-385-5020 
President@NENHA.org

Vice President:
Patrick Linstruth – 775-385-6093
Vice.President@NENHA.org

Secretary:
Kimberly Satterthwaite – 775-937-8990
Secretary@NENHA.org

Treasurer:
Debbie Armuth – 775-934-2102
Treasurer@NENHA.org

Show Committee:
Wes Lydon – 775-299-8254
show.info@nenha.org

Public Relations
(also Members & Special Events) 
Rebecca Jones – 775-388-0082
  pr@nenha.org

Awards Committee
Mary Glaser – 775-778-1555
awards@nenha.org

Show Manager
Rebecca Jones – 775-388-0082
show.manager@nenha.org

 Show and Points Secretary
Patrick Linstruth – 775-385-6093
show.secretary@nenha.org

Other Board Of Directors
Lana Linstruth -- 775-397-2979 -- Bod1@NENHA.org
Amanda Osborne -- 775-397-1689 -- Bod2@NENHA.org

Website Technician
Kim Steninger
775-753-6164
classifieds@nenha.org

Classifieds
Kim Steninger
775-753-6164
classifieds@nenha.org

NENHA mailing address:
PO Box 2002, Elko NV 89803