2015 Club Officers
President: 
Amanda Osborne – 775-397-1689 
President@NENHA.org

Vice President:
Lana Linstruth – 775-397-2979
Vice.President@NENHA.org

Secretary:
Kimberly Satterthwaite – 775-937-8990
Secretary@NENHA.org

Treasurer:
Debbie Armuth – 775-934-2102
Treasurer@NENHA.org

Show Committee:
Wes Lydon – 775-299-8254
show.info@nenha.org

Public Relations
(also Members & Special Events) 
Crystal Hardy – 775-385-5020
  pr@nenha.org

Awards Committee


awards@nenha.org

Show Manager
Carolyn Steninger – 775-777-5877
show.manager@nenha.org

 Show and Points Secretary
Patrick Linstruth
show.secretary@nenha.org

Other Board Of Directors
Karen Bowser -- 775-299-8510 -- Bod2@NENHA.org
April Kelley -- 208-484-7180 -- Bod3@NENHA.org


Website Technician
Kim Steninger
775-753-6164
classifieds@nenha.org

Classifieds
Kim Steninger
775-753-6164
classifieds@nenha.org

NENHA mailing address:
PO Box 2002, Elko NV 89803