2014 Club Officers
President: 
Amanda Osborne
775-397-1689 
President@NENHA.org

Vice President:
April Kelley
208-484-7180
Vice.President@NENHA.org

Secretary:
Kimberly Satterthwaite
775-937-8990
Secretary@NENHA.org

Treasurer:
Debbie Armuth
775-934-2102
Treasurer@NENHA.org

Show Committee:
Nancy Johnson
775-397-1867
show.info@nenha.org

Public Relations Co-Chairs
(also Members & Special Events) 
Donna Bochman – 775-388-0949
Amanda Wishart – 775-340-9203
  pr@nenha.org

Awards Committee Co-Chairs
Tosha Kerby – 435-260-0116
Lana Linstruth – 775-388-3108
awards@nenha.org

 Show and Points Secretary
TBA

show.secretary@nenha.org

Other Board Of Directors
Lana Linstruth -- 775-388-3108 -- Bod1@NENHA.org
Tosha Kerby -- 435-260-0116 -- Bod2@NENHA.org
Donna Bochman -- 775-388-0949 -- Bod3@NENHA.org
Amanda Wishart -- 775-340-9203 -- Bod4@NENHA.org

Other Committee Chairs

Show Manager


show.manager@nenha.org

Website Technician
Kim Steninger
775-753-6164
classifieds@nenha.org

Classifieds
Kim Steninger
775-753-6164
classifieds@nenha.org

NENHA mailing address:
PO Box 2002, Elko NV 89803